Home > Staff

Contact Us

Jamaica Child Development Center
800 Jamaica St.
Aurora, CO 80010 [map]
303-364-8126
Fax: 303-326-1218
Site Administrator:
Anita Walker
TOSA:
Lori Kohl
Secretary:
Christina Sanders

Keep Your School Safe!

Click here to submit your safety concern to APS SafeNet

Staff

STAFF POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Anita Walker Coordinator akwalker@aps.k12.co.us
Lori Kohl Administrative TOSA lmkohl@aps.k12.co.us
Christina Sanders Secretary cbsanders@aps.k12.co.us
Sonia Fuentes Cruz Clerk/Health Para sjfuentescruz@aps.k12.co.us
Fany Espinoza Family Liason fdespinoza@aps.k12.co.us
Lorraine Martinez Nurse lkmartinez@aps.k12.co.us
Robert Vinson Custodian rvinson@aps.k12.co.us
Betsy Collar Teacher Leader egcollar@aps.k12.co.us
Kelly Tousley  Room 1 - Special Education Teacher kltousley@aps.k12.co.us
Jodi LeGray Room 1 - Speech Language Pathologist jrlegray@aps.k12.co.us
Sherita Patrom Room 2 - Facilitator  smpatrom@aps.k12.co.us
Fran Thomson Room 2 - Paraprofessional  fathomson@aps.k12.co.us
Roxanne Lindsay Room 3 - Facilitator rrlindsay@aps.k12.co.us
Nick Hendrix Room 3 - Paraprofessional nahendrix@aps.k12.co.us
Sylvia Velasco Room 4 - Facilitator svelasco@aps.k12.co.us
Magdalena Melchor Salvador Room 4 - Paraprofessional  mmelchorsalvador@aps.k12.co.us
Kimberly Jessen Room 5 - Facilitator kajessen@aps.k12.co.us
Corrie Whitfield Room 5 - Facilitator cwhitfield@aps.k12.co.us
Blanca Ceniceros Room 5 - Paraprofessional baceniceros@aps.k12.co.us
Lorie Kucey Room 6 - Facilitator lakucey@aps.k12.co.us
Pam Granger Room 6 - Paraprofessional pjgranger@aps.k12.co.us
Lindsey Richmond Room 7 - Facilitator ljrichmond@aps.k12.co.us
Angela Kennepohl Room 7 - Paraprofessional abkennepohl@aps.k12.co.us
Cheryl Jackson Room 8 - Facilitator cljackson@aps.k12.co.us
TBD Room 8 - Paraprofessional  
Rosalie Blume Special Education Teacher rablume@aps.k12.co.us
Jenny Higgins Special Education Teacher jlhiggins@aps.k12.co.us
Lisa Matadamas Arroyo Special Education Para lmmatadamasarroyo@aps.k12.co.us
Langston Jacobs Special Education Para lkjacobs@aps.k12.co.us
Amy Martin Speech/ Language Pathologist almartin@aps.k12.co.us
Ashley Chambers Speech/ Language Pathologist anneff@aps.k12.co.us
Ashley Morgan-Kost Floating Facilitator aemorgankost@aps.k12.co.us
Crissy Aurit Occupational Therapist cmaurit@aps.k12.co.us
Jennifer DesBois Physical Therapist jtdesbois@aps.k12.co.us
Alanna Murdock Social Worker armurdock@aps.k12.co.us
Emily Holden Psychologist eeholden@aps.k12.co.us
Melissa Jaye Kitchen Manager mjjaye@aps.k12.co.us